NOVEMBER 1 - 8, 2017  SANTA MONICA
Attendee Buyer Exhibitor Sponsor News Connect
NOVEMBER 1 - 8, 2017  SANTA MONICA

2016 AFM Sponsors & Atrium Exhibitors

Cinecitta Studios

405 South Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA
90212
Contact: Migde Velazquez
Title: Head of International Operations & US Representative
Email: migde.velazquez@cinecittastudios.it
Phone: 1-310-710-6578

Colombian Film Commission

Calle 35 #5-89
Bogota, 110311
Colombia
Contact: Silvia Echeverri
Title: Film Commission and Promotion Director
Email: silviaecheverri@proimagenescolombia.com
Phone: 011-57-1-2870103

Delta Air Lines

6033 W. Century Blvd. #380
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Contact: Sevan Leipziger
Title: Senior SAE Entertainment and Production
Email: sevan.leipziger@delta.com
Phone: 1-626-319-7690

Digital Film Cloud Network

126 South Park
San Francisco, CA 94066
Contact: Alfredo Guilbert
Title: C.O.O
Email: alfredo@DFCN.com
Phone: 1-415-795-3686

DITP, Royal Thai Government

563 Nonthaburi Road, Bangkrasor
Nonthaburi, 11000
Thailand
Contact: Mrs. Jirapaphan Malithong
Title: Executive Director
Email: ttclausa@att.net
Phone: 1-323-466-9645
Fax: 1-323-466-1559

EP Financial Solutions

2255 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91504
Contact: Joseph Chianese
Title: Executive Vice President
Email: jchianese@ep.com
Phone: 1-818-955-6242
Fax: 1-818-559-2517

EPK.TV

550 N. Third Street
Burbank, CA 91502
Contact: Greg Martin
Title: Senior Vice President
Email: gmartin@epk.tv
Phone: 1-818-260-8160

FILMART – Hong Kong Trade Development Council

38/F Office Tower, Convention Plaza
1 Harbour Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: 011-852-1830668
Fax: 011-852-28240249

.film Domain Registry

Level 8, 10 Queens Road
Melbourne, Victoria 3141
Australia
Contact: Patrick Donaldson
Title: General Manager
Email: p@go.film
Phone: 011-61-4-1044-2918

FilmFreeway

500-666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
Contact: Zachary Jones
Title: Founder
Email: hello@filmfreeway.com
Phone: 1-604-229-0600

FilmL.A., Inc.

6255 Sunset Blvd.,12th Floor
Hollywood, CA 90028
Contact: Paul Audley
Title: President
Email: paudley@filmla.com
Phone: 1-213-977-8600
Fax: 1-213-977-8610

Film Musicians Secondary Markets Fund

15910 Ventura Blvd. 9th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Contact: Scott McKinlay
Title: Director, Community Relations
Email: smckinlay@fmsmf.org
Phone: 818-755-7777

Focal Press

70 Blanchard Road, Suite 402
Burlington, MA 01803
Contact: Emily McCloskey
Title: Acquisition Editor
Email: emily.mccloskey@taylorandfrancis.com
Phone: 1-541-550-7075
Fax: 1-781-313-8840

Greenberg Traurig, LLP

1840 Century Park East, Suite 1900
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Contact : Tom K. Ara
Title: Shareholder
Email: tom.ara@gtlaw.com
Phone: 1-310-586-7751
Fax: 1-310-586-7800
Contact 2: Dr. Stefan Lutje
Title: Shareholder
Address: Postdamer Platz 1
Berlin, Germany 10785
phone: 011-49-30-700-171-148
Fax: 011-49-30-700-171-900

The Hollywood Reporter

5700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Contact: Alison Smith
Title: Managing Director/International
Email: alison.smith@thr.com
Phone: 011-44-7788-591-781

Israel Film Festival

324 S. Beverly Drive #424
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact: Meir Fenigstein
Title: Founder & Executive Director
Email: info@israelfilmfestival.org
Phone: 1-213-948-8800

MACCS International

6300 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 940
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Contact: Albert Schapink
Title: President, North America
Email: albert.schapink@maccs.com
Phone: 1-305-399-3507

Marche Du Film – Festival De Cannes

3 Rue Amelie
Paris, France 75007
Contact: Jerome Paillard
Title: Executive Director
Email: jpaillard@festival-cannes.fr
Phone: 011-33-1-53-59-61-30
Fax: 011-33-1-53-59-61-50

Mexican Film Institute – Mexican Film Commission

Av Insurgentes Sur 674
Mexico City, 03100
Mexico
Contact: Karen Witt Herrera
Title: COMEFILM
Email: karen.witt@imcine.gob.mx
Phone: 011-52-5554-485300 x5383

New Zealand Film Commission

Level 3, 119 Ghuznee Street, Te Aro
Wellington, New Zealand
6011
Contact: Chris Payne
Title: Head of International Relations
Email: chris@nzfilm.co.nz
Phone: 011-64-21-852-216
Fax: 011-64-4-384-9719

Panama Film Commission

Edison Plaza, 3rd Floor
Ministry of Commerce Building
0808, Panama
Contact: Gabriel Padilla
Title: International Project Manager
Email: gpadilla@mici.gob.pa
Phone: 011-507-560-0638

The Promotion Fund for Israeli Films

29A Hamatziv St.
Tel Aviv
Israel, 67015 05
Contact: Schaul Scherzer
Title: Legal Counsel
Email: ss666@012.net.il
Phone: 011-972-6969696

The Rabinovich Foundation for the Arts

90 Ha’Hashmonaim St. PO Box 20415
Tel Aviv, Israel
6120301
Contact: Yoav Abramovich
Title: Artistic Director, Deputy Director
Email: yoav@cinemaproject.org.il
Phone: 011-972-3-5255020
Fax: 011-972-3-5255130

Screen International

Zetland House, 5-25 Scrutton Street
London EC2A 4HJ
Contact: Matt Mueller
Title: Editor
Email: matt.mueller@screendaily.com
Phone: 011-44 (0)783-4902528

Shooting in Spain

1900 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 2430
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Contact: Greg Simons
Email: gsimons@comercio.mineco.es
Phone: 1-310-277-5125
Fax: 1-310-277-5126

Stage 32 (Stage32.com)

1600 Rosecrans Ave. 4th floor
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Contact: Amanda Toney
Email: atoney@stage32.com
Phone: 1-310-321-7832

Taipei Film Commission

2F. No. 630, Guangfu S. Road. Da-an Dist.
Taipei City, 10695
Taiwan
Contact: Rancy Wang
Title: International Assistant Manager
Email: rancyw@taipeifilmcommission.org
Phone: 011-886-2-2709-3880 x113
Fax: 011-886-2-2709-3905

Thailand Film Office

4th Floor Building 2, Department of Tourism, Pathum Wan
Bangkok, 10330
Thailand
Contact: Worateera Suvarnsorn
Title: Director of Thailand Film Office
Email: film@thailandfilmoffice.org
Phone: 011-662-6124149
Fax: 011-662-2166656

Variety

11175 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Contact: Henry Deas
Title: Director of Markets and Festivals
Email: henry.deas@variety.com
Phone: 1-323-617-9232

WCPMedia Services

7083 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Contact: Kenneth Yas
Title: Managing Director
Email: kenneth.yas@wcpmediaservices.com
Phone: 1-805-338-7199

West Virginia Film Office

90 MacCorkle Ave. SW
South Charleston, WV 25303
Contact: Pam Haynes
Title: Director
Email: pamela.j.haynes@wv.gov
Phone: 1-304-957-9382
Fax: 1-304-558-1662